Virtual Trunk Show

April 16th at 4:30pm Vancouver/5:30pm Calgary/7:30pm Toronto

Pour yourself a glass and join our Zoom call to shop our Only Black collection. As a thank you for helping us reach our HK Give goals and we will be offering 20 % off to all who attend the Virtual Trunk Show. See you soon!

Search